Events

Welcome to the clubs event page.

Our events are visible in 3 categories, Public, Temporary Members and Financial Club Members.

By becoming a Temporary you are able to see more events and register to attend and you can also chat with club members.

To register for a club event join as a Temporary Member or become a financial member

 You can register for a trip or contact the trip leader for more information. You can also chat with members in the chat room for the trip with our club mobile app. Some trips are for financial members only such as Training, Fraser Island, Family Feast, Qld Corroboree, Christmas Party and you would need to become a financial member to attend.

Aug
2
Date: Friday 2nd Aug 2024  8:30 AM - Sunday 4th Aug 2024  4:00 PM
Location: Woodford
Details: Recce Camp Weekend Woodford  Read More...
Aug
6
Date: Tuesday 6th Aug 2024  7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Dicky Beach
Details: Dicky Beach Surf Club  Read More...
Aug
30
Date: Friday 30th Aug 2024  4:00 PM - Sunday 1st Sep 2024  4:00 PM
Location: Woodford
Details: Camp with Gold Coast Club at Woodford Showgrounds  Read More...
Sep
3
Date: Tuesday 3rd Sep 2024  7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Dicky Beach
Details: Dicky Beach Surf Club  Read More...
Oct
4
Date: Friday 4th Oct 2024  8:00 AM - Monday 7th Oct 2024  4:00 PM
Location: Woodford
Details: 4WD QLD Corroboree at Woodford The Corroboree is a gathering of all the 4wd clubs in Qld for a weekend of entertainment, 4wding and socialising.  Read More...
Nov
2
Date: Saturday 2nd Nov 2024  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: Curra
Details: The club will be running a Driver Awareness Program for new financial club members on private property at Curra north of Gympie.  Read More...
Nov
5
Date: Tuesday 5th Nov 2024  7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Dicky Beach
Details: Dicky Beach Surf Club  Read More...
Nov
15
Date: Friday 15th Nov 2024  4:00 PM - Sunday 17th Nov 2024  4:00 PM
Location: Glastonbury
Details: Glastonbury Creek Camp Club Visitors Welcome  Read More...
Nov
29
Date: Friday 29th Nov 2024  4:00 PM - Sunday 29th Dec 2024  4:00 PM
Details: Financial Club Members Christmas Party Weekend Date to be confirmed  Read More...
Jan
24
Date: Friday 24th Jan 2025  4:00 PM - Monday 27th Jan 2025  4:00 PM
Details: Proposed Australia Day long Weekend Camp  Read More...
Feb
1
Date: Saturday 1st Feb 2025  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: Curra
Details: The club will be running a Driver Awareness Program for new financial club members on private property at Curra north of Gympie.  Read More...
Mar
7
Date: Friday 7th Mar 2025  4:00 PM - Sunday 9th Mar 2025  4:00 PM
Location: AMAMOOR
Details: Cedar Grove Amamoor Camp  Read More...
Apr
17
Date: Thursday 17th Apr 2025  4:00 PM - Monday 21st Apr 2025  4:00 PM
Location: East Haldon
Details: Proposed Easter Camp at Black Duck Valley  Read More...
May
23
Date: Friday 23rd May 2025  6:00 AM - Monday 26th May 2025  4:00 PM
Location: Fraser Island
Details: 24th Annual 4wd Qld K'Gari Fraser Island Cleanup Special event for financial members only.  Read More...
Jun
6
Date: Friday 6th Jun 2025  4:00 PM - Sunday 8th Jun 2025  4:00 PM
Location: Jimna
Details: Proposed Peach Trees Camp at Jimna State Forest Club Visitors Welcome  Read More...