Club Committee

Club Committee Members for 2021/22

 

Management Committee

·        President: Jim Deakin 0458 295 325 president@caloundracity4wdclub.com

·        Vice President: Nigel Botham 0421 926 679 vicepresident@caloundracity4wdclub.com

·        Secretary: Brad Taylor 0419 122 530 secretary@caloundracity4wdclub.com

·        Treasurer: Theo Stavropoulos 0401 323 933 treasurer@caloundracity4wdclub.com

General Committee

·        Webmaster: Oli  webmaster@caloundracity4wdclub.com

·        Training Officer: Brett Hocking training@caloundracity4wdclub.com

·        Trip Co-Ordinator: Matt Gleadhill tripcoordinator@caloundracity4wdclub.com

·        Membership Officer:  Peder Dale 0447 142 377 membershipofficer@caloundracity4wclub.com

·        Social Club Co-Ordinators: Sandra and Steve social@caloundracity4wdclub.com

·        Website Gallery Photos: Catherine Price pics@caloundracity4wdclub.com

·        Assistant Secretary: Brett Hocking

·        Assistant Treasurer: Peder Dale 0447 142 377

·        Sergeant at Arms: Stewart Robertson 0408 883 850

·        Gear Steward: Matt Horton 0419 798 806