Club Committee

Club Committee Members for 2023/24

 

Management Committee

·        President: Jim Deakin 0458 295 325 president@caloundracity4wdclub.com

·        Vice President: Nigel Botham 0421 926 679 vicepresident@caloundracity4wdclub.com

·        Secretary: Brad Taylor 0419 122 530 secretary@caloundracity4wdclub.com

·        Treasurer: Theo Stavropoulos 0401 323 933 treasurer@caloundracity4wdclub.com

·        Public Relations Officer: Peder Dale pr@caloundracity4wdclub.com

General Committee

·        Webmaster: Vacant  webmaster@caloundracity4wdclub.com

·        Training Officer: Brett Hocking training@caloundracity4wdclub.com

·        Trip Co-Ordinator: Vacant tripcoordinator@caloundracity4wdclub.com

·        Membership Officer:  Nigel Botham 0421 926 679 membership@caloundracity4wdclub.com

·        Social Club Co-Ordinators: Sandra and Steve 0437514575 social@caloundracity4wdclub.com

·        Website Gallery Photos: pics@caloundracity4wdclub.com

·        Assistant Secretary and Trophies : Brett Hocking 0475 629 300 trophies@caloundracity4wdclub.com

·        Assistant Treasurer and Trophies: Stewart Robertson 0408 883 850

·        Sergeant at Arms: Craig Sims 0448979198

·        Gear Steward: Vacant